INDIVIDUALS

 

Abu Aardvark at  http://abuaardvark.typepad.com

Paul Anderson/Gauche at  http://libsoc.blogspot.com

Uri Avnery at  www.avnery-news.co.il

Badmatthew/The Point Is at  http://badmatthew.blogspot.com

Tony Benn at  www.tonybenn.com

Ann Black at  www.annblack.com

Sue Blackwell at  www.sue.be/pal

William Bowles at  www.williambowles.info

Anna Chen at  www.annachen.co.uk

Noam Chomsky at  www.chomsky.info

Juan Cole at  www.juancole.com

Molly Cooper at  mollycooperphotos.net

Dead Men Left at  http://deadmenleft.blogspot.com

Mark Elf/Jews Sans Frontières at  http://jewssansfrontieres.blogspot.com

Norman Finkelstein at  www.normanfinkelstein.com

Robert Fisk at  www.robert-fisk.com

Yoshie Furuhashi/Critical Montages at  http://montages.blogspot.com

Ed George at  www.geocities.com/edgeorge2001es

Norman Geras at  http://normblog.typepad.com/normblog

Ted Grant at  www.tedgrant.org

Billy Hayes at  www.billyhayes.co.uk

Naomi Klein at  www.naomiklein.org

Lenin’s Tomb at  www.leninology.blogspot.com

Rosa Lichtenstein/Anti-Dialectics at  http://homepage.ntlworld.com/rosa.l

Walter Lippmann at  www.walterlippmann.com

Rahul Mahajan/Empire Notes at  www.empirenotes.org

Ken MacLeod at  http://kenmacleod.blogspot.com

Mike Marqusee at  www.mikemarqusee.com

John McDonnell at  www.johnmcdonnell.org.uk

Militant Esthetix at  www.militantesthetix.co.uk/index.htm

George Monbiot at  www.monbiot.com

Michael Moore at  www.michaelmoore.com

Dave Osler/Dave’s Part at  www.davidosler.com

James Petras at  www.rebelion.org/petrasenglish.htm

John Pilger at  http://pilger.carlton.com

Harold Pinter at  www.haroldpinter.org

Louis Proyect at  www.columbia.edu/~lnp3/mypage.htm

Louis Proyect/Unrepentant Marxist at  http://louisproyect.wordpress.com

Tariq Ramadan at  www.tariqramadan.com

Dave Renton at  www.dkrenton.co.uk

John Sullivan at  http://marxnat.tripod.com

Peter Tatchell at  www.petertatchell.net

Dave Turner at  http://www.canterbury.u-net.com

Ben White at  www.benwhite.org.uk