ORGANISATIONS

Campaigns

Abortion Rights at  www.abortionrights.org.uk

Anti Nazi League at  www.anl.org.uk

Borgen Project at  www.borgenproject.org

Campaign Against Arms Trade at  www.caat.org.uk

Campaign Against Sanctions on Iraq at  www.casi.org.uk

Campaign Against Criminalising Communities  www.cacc.org.uk

Campaign Against Depleted Uranium  www.cadu.org.uk

Campaign for Free Education at  www.freeeducation.cjb.net

Campaign for Labour Party Democracy at  http://home.freeuk.com/clpd

Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament at  www.cnduk.org

Campaign for Press and Broadcasting Freedom at  www.cpbf.org.uk

Campaign for Socialism at  www.thecitizen.org.uk

Cuba Solidarity Campaign at  www.cuba-solidarity.org

Defend Council Housing at  www.defendcouncilhousing.org.uk

European No Campaign at  www.europeannocampaign.com

European Social Forum at  www.fse-esf.org

Free Vanunu at  www.vanunu.freeserve.co.uk

Gush Shalom at  www.gush-shalom.org/english

Hands Off Venezuela at  www.handsoffvenezuela.org

International Solidarity Movement at  www.palsolidarity.org

Iraq Occupation Focus at  www.iraqoccupationfocus.org.uk

Justice for Colombia at  www.justiceforcolombia.org

Labour Against the War at  www.labouragainstthewar.org.uk

Love Music Hate Racism at  www.lmhr.org.uk

National Assembly Against Racism at  www.naar.org.uk

National Coalition of Anti-Deportation Campaigns at  www.ncadc.org.uk

No Sweat at  www.nosweat.org.uk

Palestine Right to Return Coalition at  www.al-awda.org

Palestine Solidarity Campaign at  www.palestinecampaign.org

Save the Labour Party at  www.savethelabourparty.org

Scottish CND at  www.banthebomb.org

SERA (Labour Environment Campaign) at  www.serauk.org.uk

Socialist Health Association at  www.sochealth.co.uk

Stop Police Terror at  www.stoppoliceterror.com

Stop the War Coalition at  www.stopwar.org.uk

Student Broad Left at  www.studentbroadleft.org

Unite Against Fascism at  www.uaf.org.uk

United for Peace and Justice at  www.unitedforpeace.org

US Labor Against the War at  www.uslaboragainstwar.org

Venezuela Information Centre at  www.vicuk.org

War on Want at  www.waronwant.org

Youth and Student CND at  www.youthstudentcnd.org.uk

 

Political Groups – Britain

Alliance for Workers' Liberty at  www.workersliberty.org.uk

Communist Party of Britain at  www.communist-party.org.uk

Communist Party of Great Britain at  www.cpgb.org.uk

International Socialist Group at  www.3bh.org.uk/International-Socialist-Group

Jewish Socialists' Group at  http://jewishsocialist.org.uk

Labour Party at  www.labour.org.uk

Labour Reform at  www.labour-reform.org.uk

Labour Representation Committee at  www.l-r-c.org.uk

New Communist Party at  www.newworker.org

Permanent Revolution at  www.permanentrevolution.net

Respect Renewal at  www.respectrenewal.org

Respect – The Unity Coalition at  www.respectcoalition.org

Scottish Socialist Party at  www.scottishsocialistparty.org

Socialist Alliance at  www.socialistalliance.org

Socialist Labour Party at  www.socialist-labour-party.org.uk

Socialist Party at  www.socialistparty.org.uk

Socialist Unity at  http://socialistunity.com

Socialist Workers Party at  www.swp.org.uk

Solidarity Scotland at  www.solidarityscotland.org

Workers Power at  www.workerspower.com

Young Communist League at  www.ycl.org.uk

 

Political Groups – International

Committee for a Workers International at  www.socialistworld.net

Democratic Socialist Perspective at  www.dsp.org.au

Democratic Socialists of America at  www.dsausa.org

International Socialist Tendency at  www.istendency.net

Ligue Communiste Révolutionnaire at  www.lcr-rouge.org

Die Linke at  http://die-linke.de

Lutte Ouvrière at  www.lutte-ouvriere.org

Nava Sama Samaja Party at  www.nssp.info

Sinn Féin at  www.sinnfein.ie

Socialist Action (US) at  www.socialistaction.org

Socialist Alternative (Australia) at  www.sa.org.au

Socialist Alternative (US) at  www.socialistalternative.org

Socialist Democracy (Ireland) at  www.socialistdemocracy.org

Socialist Workers Organization (US) at  www.socialistviewpoint.org

Solidarity (US) at  www.solidarity-us.org

South African Communist Party at  www.sacp.org.za

United Secretariat of the Fourth International at  www.isg-fi.org.uk/spip.php?rubrique5

 

History

1968 and All That at  www.1968andallthat.net

Center for Socialist History at  http://csh.gn.apc.org

Communist History Network at  http://les1.man.ac.uk/chnn

Fundación Andreu Nin at  www.fundanin.org

Holt Labor Library at  www.holtlaborlibrary.org

London Socialist Historians Group at  www.londonsocialisthistorians.org

Marx Memorial Library at  www.marx-memorial-library.org

North West Labour History Group at  www.wcml.org.uk/nwlhg/home.html

Red Clydeside at  http://gdl.cdlr.strath.ac.uk/redclyde

Scottish Labour History Society at  http://slhs.org.uk

Socialist History Project at  www.socialisthistory.ca

Socialist History Society at  www.socialisthistorysociety.co.uk

Society for the Study of Labour History at  www.sslh.org.uk

WWW Virtual Library of Labour History at  www.iisg.nl/~w3vl/index.html

Working Class Movement Library at  www.wcml.org.uk

 

Books etc

Africa Book Centre at  www.africabookcentre.com

AK Press at  www.akpress.org

AK Press (UK) at  www.akuk.com

Andrew Burgin at  www.andrewburgin.com

Bookmarks at  www.bookmarks.uk.com

Francis Boutle Publishers at  www.francisboutle.co.uk

Central Books at  http://fp.centralbooks.plus.com

Frontline Books at  www.frontlinebooks.co.uk

Gould’s Book Arcade at  www.gouldsbooks.com.au

Housmans Bookshop at  www.housmans.com

icehousebooks at  www.icehousebooks.co.uk

Lawrence and Wishart at  www.l-w-bks.co.uk

Left On the Shelf at  www.abebooks.com/home/leftontheshelf

Merlin Press at  www.merlinpress.co.uk

News From Nowhere at  www.newsfromnowhere.org.uk

Pluto Press at  www.plutobooks.com

Spokesman Books at  www.spokesmanbooks.com

Verso Books at  www.versobooks.com

Wellred Books at  wellred.marxist.com

Woburn Books at  www.abebooks.com/home/BURGINBKS

Word Power Bookshop at  www.word-power.co.uk

Zed Books at  www.zedbooks.co.uk

 

Archives

Noam Chomsky Archive at  www.zmag.org/chomsky

Hal Draper Internet Archive at  www.marxists.org/archive/draper

Encyclopedia of Trotskyism On-Line at  www.marxists.org/history/etol

From Marx to Mao at  www.marx2mao.com

Lenin Internet Archive at  www.marxists.org/archive/lenin

John Maclean Internet Archive at  www.rcgfrfi.easynet.co.uk/ww/maclean

Marxists Internet Archive at  www.marxists.org

TrotskyanaNet at  www.trotskyana.net

Albert and Vera Weisbord Archives at  www.weisbord.org

 

Directories, Lists, Groups etc

Activist Network at  www.activistnetwork.org.uk

Cuba News at  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CubaNews

International Progressive Publications Network (IPPN) at  www.ippn.ws

Jay’s Leftist and "Progressive" Internet Resources Directory at  www.neravt.com/left

Labor Net at  www.labornet.org

Labour Left Briefing Readers at  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LLB_Readers

Leftist Parties of the World at  http://broadleft.org

Leftist Trainspotters at  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/leftist_trainspotters

Marxmail.org – The Marxism Mailing List at www.marxmail.org

On the Left Side of the Web at  http://staff-www.uni-marburg.de/~rillingr/pla/plaleftserv.html

Oz Left at  http://members.optushome.com.au/spainter/Ozleft.html

Radical Anthropology Group at  www.radicalanthropologygroup.org

Reds – Die Roten at  www.marxists.de

resistir.info at  http://resistir.info

UK Left Network at  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/UK_Left_Network